✧ FREE shipping on orders of $80 or more (ON and QC)! ✧
Shopping Cart

Survival Kit

$95.00

Perfect box for our awesome new mothers, the superwomen of the modern age!

The baby cried the whole night through, the pile of dirty laundry is 10 feet tall and the older kids are picking a fight…and it's barely 6AM!!! Yup, it's going to be a loooong day.

All you crave for is some rest, some comfort and a bit of a pick-me-up.

Help is on the way! Our Survival kit is a great gift for all the superwomen in our lives: mothers, new mothers, pregnant women, business owners, students… you name it!

In the box you will find the best granolas ever and the beautiful (and fitting, you'll see what we mean in a second!) candle that goes so well with the first sip of coffee in the morning. We love the relaxing oil applicator: just cover your pretty eyes with the mask and enjoy a well-deserved nap! No time for a nap? The balm restores radiance to a tired face for a healthy glow!

Because our superwomen need some well-deserved me-time! How about adding some bath salts and some energy balls to the box?

We love our Survival Kit Box because:

  1. It's the perfect mix of relaxation (therapeutic mask and roll-on) and energy (granola, multipurpose balm and coffee candle)
  2. The granolas are truly delicious, and are our ultimate favorites here at Shop moi ça! You can add them to your cereals, your snacks, in your salads, your smoothies, your yogurts and your ice creams!

Our Survival Kit Box features:

Triple nut crunch granola by Granolust: This is the Shop moi ça sisters' favorite granola EVER! Real whole almonds and cashews come together in the perfect sweet & savory treat. Ideal for a quick energy burst for those days when sitting down for a proper meal is just not on the table… pun intended!

Morpheus' Arms roll-on by ThéraSens: We all need a little help to fall asleep sometimes! With its blend of relaxing oils, this roll-on will bring some well-deserved calm and allow you to let go and have a peaceful night. To maximize its effect, apply under the feet, along the spine and on the chest right before bedtime.

Therapeutic lavender mask by Amma Thérapie: This therapeutic lavender mask is the perfect choice for ultimate relaxation. Its sweet lavender fragrance is therapeutic, and the grains inside the mask allow for hot, warm or cold use. Its comfortable shape covers the eyes, temples and forehead. When used at room temperature, the mask enables relaxation in moments of fatigue, stress or insomnia. When used cold, it relieves migraines and puffy eyes. When hot, the mask soothes irritated or dry eyes, and congestion. Perfect for every occasion!

San José balm by BAUM: Lightly tinted lip balm and blusher, scented with grapefruit essential oil. It tastes delicious, it's a great moisturizer, but above all, it will give a pop of color to momma's tired face.

Candle "6h01 AM is way too early" by Dans la prairie (large, 220ml): Let's be honest real quick here: waking up at 6:01 AM is way too early! Bring on a cup of freshly brewed coffee! This scented candle is a real favorite of both Lissa and Roxanne!


You will be able to include a note in a nice greeting card or add a personalized note on a Shop me card in your cart.

Delivery Policy

DELIVERY

Which delivery company is responsible for delivering my box?

Shipping is available in Canada only. For the provinces of Quebec and Ontario, shipping is handled by Purolator. Shipping to remote locations may be handled by Canada Post instead.
Shipping to other provinces is handled by either Purolator or Canada Post.
Please note that it is your responsibility to provide the correct address upon placing your order.

What are the shipping rates?

Standard shipping, Ontario and Quebec: free shipping for orders over 80$.
Standard shipping for orders under 80$: 8$, flat rate.
Standard shipping to other Canadian provinces: 12$, flat rate.

What is the delivery time for orders?

All boxes will be dispatched within 48 hours of payment of the order. Allow 1-2 business days for delivery. Please note that personalized items and special requests may cause additional delays.

I need my order to be delivered ASAP. Do you have any accelerated delivery options?

We do! Please select "Accelerated Delivery" in your cart before checking out. Please note that all extra delivery fees will be added to your invoice.

Can I track my order?

As soon as your order is handed over to Purolator or Canada Post, you will receive a confirmation email with a tracking number and a direct link to track your package. Click on the link and track your order whenever you like!

Please note that if you miss your delivery, your package will be handed over to the closest post office. You will then have 5 business days to collect it before the package is sent back to us. Should you wish for a second delivery attempt, it is your responsibility to contact Purolator or Canada Post within the 5 business days deadline. If the package is sent back to us, we can arrange to have it shipped out again at your request and you will be charged for all costs and fees.


Return Policy


RETURNS, CANCELLATIONS AND MODIFICATIONS

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Our products are carefully selected and packed with the utmost care, and we want to give you the best unboxing experience.

Can I make an exchange?

Yes, exchanges are accepted. Kindly get in touch with us within 5 business days after receiving your order. Please note that you will be charged for all shipping fees related to the exchange (returning the original order and shipping for the new order).

Can I get a refund?

All sales are final. If you experience any issues with your order, we ask you to kindly get in touch with us within 5 business days after receiving your order. Please provide pictures and make notes of all issues and defects. We will examine your request and get back to you as soon as possible.

Can I modify or cancel an order?

For all modifications or cancellations, kindly get in touch with us as soon as possible by sending us an email at info@shopmoica.ca. We will not accept any requests for modifications or cancellation after the order has been shipped.

English

✧ Livraison GRATUITE sur commandes de 80$ et plus (ON et QC)! ✧
Panier d'achat

Kit de survie

$95.00

Boîte idéale pour les fabuleuses mamans et superwomen d’aujourd’hui!

Vous savez, ces journées où bébé n’a pas dormi de la nuit, où les vêtements débordent du panier et où trois chicanes ont déjà été gérées à 6 h 01 du matin? Ouin, celles-là.

On aurait bien besoin de repos, de réconfort ou d’un p’tit remontant.

C’est à ce moment que la boîte cadeau Kit de survie arrive à la rescousse! Elle est super à offrir à toutes les superwomen : mamans, nouvelles mamans, femmes enceintes, entrepreneuses ou étudiantes! Par ici pour…

Les meilleures granolas et la chandelle trop belle (et accurate) qui accompagnent le premier café du matin. L’applicateur d’huiles relaxantes qu’on adore : ne reste qu’à couvrir ses jolis yeux avec le masque pour une sieste ô combien méritée! Pas le temps? Le baume multifonction donne un peu de pep aux traits fatigués.

Parce que les superwomen doivent *aussi* penser à elles. Un sel de bain ou des boules d’énergie, avec ça?

On aime la boîte cadeau Kit de survie pour :

  1. Un mix parfait entre repos (masque thérapeutique, applicateur à billes) et énergie (granola, baume multifonction et chandelle au café).
  2. Les granolas (les prefs des soeurs Shop), délicieuses partout, tout le temps : céréales, collations, salades, smoothies, yogourts, crème glacée!

La boîte Kit de survie inclut :

Granola croquant aux Trois Noix de Granolust : Croquant aux Trois Noix est la saveur originale et la préférée des soeurs Shop. Il contient des amandes et des noix de cajou entières rôties, le parfait mélange de sucré-salé. Idéal pour soutenir le bedon les journées où les pauses repas se font rare.

Applicateur à billes, Bras de Morphée de ThéraSens : Pour donner un p'tit coup de pouce pour s'endormir, "Bras de morphée" apportera apaisement et calme avec son mélange d'huiles relaxantes. Il permettra à la maman de lâcher prise et faire de beaux rêves. Pour un effet maximal, on l'applique sous les pieds, le long de la colonne vertébrale et et sur le thorax avant le dodo.

Masque thérapeutique à la lavande, Amma Thérapie : Le masque thérapeutique à la lavande Amma Thérapie est parfait pour procurer une détente ultime. Sa douce odeur de lavande est thérapeutique et les grains à l’intérieur permettent d’utiliser le masque tiède, froid ou chaud. Très confortable, sa forme recouvre les yeux, les tempes et le front. Tiède, il aide à se détendre en moment de fatigue, de stress ou d’insomnie. Froid, il soulage les yeux bouffis et les migraines. Chaud, il soulage les yeux irrités ou secs et la congestion. Bref, très utile pour toutes les occasions!

Baume multifonction San José, BAUM : Baume à lèvres légèrement teinté et fard à joues en crème, parfumé d’huile essentielle de pamplemousse. Il goûte si bon, est parfait pour hydrater mais surtout pour donner un peps de couleur au visage fatigué de maman.

Chandelle 6h01 c'est trop tôt de Dans la prairie (grand format 220 ml) : Non mais, on va se le dire; «Se réveiller à 6h01 am, c’est bien trop tôt!». Vivement la première gorgée de café fraîchement coulé, pour débuter la journée du bon pied! Son odeur a été un vrai coup de coeur pour Lissa et Roxanne.

Il te sera possible d’inclure un mot dans une jolie carte de souhaits ou d’ajouter une note personnalisée sur un carton Shop moi ça dans ton panier.

Politique de livraison

LIVRAISON

 

Quelle est l’entreprise de livraison chargée de me livrer ma boîte?

La livraison est offerte au Canada seulement. Au Québec et en Ontario, la livraison se fait par l’entremise de Purolator. Pour les régions éloignées, la livraison peut être effectuée par l'entremise de Postes Canada au lieu de Purolator.

Pour les autres provinces Canadiennes, la livraison se fait soit par Purolator ou Postes Canada.

Notez que vous êtes responsable d’assurer l'exactitude de l'adresse d’expédition au moment de confirmer votre commande. 

Quels sont les frais de livraison?

La livraison standard en Ontario et au Québec est offerte gratuitement pour tout achat de 80$ et plus.

Pour les commandes de moins de 80$, la livraison est offerte à prix fixe de 8$.

Pour l'ensemble des autres provinces Canadiennes, la livraison est offerte au coût fixe de 12$.

Quel est le délai de livraison des commandes?

Toutes les boîtes en stock seront expédiées dans les 48 heures suivant le paiement de la commande. Prévoyez de 1 à 2 jours ouvrables pour la livraison. Notez que les articles personnalisés et les demandes spéciales peuvent occasionner des délais supplémentaires. Les délais applicables aux commandes spéciales vous seront confirmés avant le paiement de la commande.

J'ai besoin de ma commande dans un très court délai, puis-je opter pour une livraison accélérée?

Oui, veuillez sélectionner l'option << livraison accélérée >> dans le panier d'achats. À noter toutefois que les tarifs pour la livraison accélérée sont à vos frais et seront ajoutés à votre facture.

Puis-je suivre la progression de livraison de mon colis?

Lorsque votre colis sera entre les mains de Purolator ou de Postes Canada, vous recevrez un courriel contenant un numéro de suivi ainsi que le lien direct afin de suivre sa progression. Il vous sera donc possible de repérer votre colis à tout moment.

Veuillez prendre note qu'en cas d'absence lors de la livraison, le colis sera envoyé au bureau le plus près. Vous aurez alors 5 jours ouvrables pour récupérer votre colis sans quoi il nous sera retourné.  Vous êtes responsables de nous contacter ou de contacter Purolator/ Postes Canada si vous souhaitez faire effectuer une 2e tentative de livraison avant l'échéance de 5 jours. Dans le cas où le colis nous est retourné, une nouvelle livraison peut être effectuée à vos frais.

Politique de retour

RETOURS, ANNULATIONS ET MODIFICATIONS

La satisfaction de nos clients et des récipiendaires des boîtes cadeaux est notre priorité. Nos produits sont soigneusement sélectionnés et emballés avec soin et nous accordons une grande importance à l'expérience de unboxing de nos boîtes cadeaux.

Puis-je effectuer un échange?

Oui, un échange est possible. Si pour une raison quelconque, vous souhaitez effectuer un échange, veuillez communiquer avec nous dans les 5 jours suivant la date de réception de votre colis. À noter que les frais d'expédition en lien avec l'échange (retour du produit et renvoi d'un nouveau produit) seront à vos frais.

 

Puis-je obtenir un remboursement?

Tout achat est final. Pour tout problème, veuillez communiquer avec nous dans les 5 jours suivant la date de réception de votre colis. Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir fournir une photo reflétant le contenu reçu et de préciser la raison de votre insatisfaction. Nous nous assurerons d’examiner la situation dans les plus brefs délais.

Puis-je modifier ou annuler une commande?

Pour toute modification ou annulation, veuillez nous contacter dans les plus brefs délais, par courriel au info@shopmoica.ca. Aucune commande ne peut être modifiée ou annulée une fois celle-ci expédiée.

French