✧ FREE shipping on orders of $80 or more (ON and QC)! ✧
Shopping Cart

Testimonials - Corporate contracts

« On behalf of myself I can say that I had excellent service, nice handling (even though I was last minute) and my questions were all answered quickly. »

- Patrick L. (Insurance company)


« Shop Moi Ça is the ideal and quick way to design personalized gifts for corporate occasions. The CGC used this little corporate gem to thank the finalists and winners of the Excelor Awards, as well as the members of its board of directors, with gift boxes. Their service is fast, efficient and adapted to all our needs. I invite the business community to evaluate their annual corporate gift needs and contact Shop Moi Ça to facilitate the creation and delivery of the perfect box for any occasion. In addition to original content, you are also supporting local businesses because Shop Moi Ça boxes are made from local products! A must have!

- Marie-Ève Gratton, Chambre de commerce de Gatineau

« Dealing with "Shop moi ca" was a charm. So professional, helpful, accommodating and resourceful with amazing products. They delivered over 100 giftbags to us just in time for the holidays! Everyone loved their gifts. Would not hesitate to do business with them! Highly recommended. »

- Laurence Azoulay, Avanquest Management

« I was looking for a great gift idea this year to give to my employees and I discovered Cadeaux Shop moi ça. I was able to create personalized boxes with diversified and high quality Quebec products! Everything is packaged in beautiful gift boxes where the presentation is neat and I was able to insert personalized cards for each one. My employees were delighted and more than grateful to receive these beautiful gift boxes at home. A big thank you to Lissa for her warm service, her great flexibility and her personalized service... It was much appreciated! »

- Isabelle, Polytechnique

« In the wake of the crazy year my customers had with the pandemic, I wanted to pamper them for Christmas 2020 and it was important to me to support a local business. I fell in love with the owners of "Shop moi ça" when I read their story and discovered their concept of personalized gift boxes! I have received many beautiful messages from my customers telling me how surprised and happy they were to receive such a beautiful gift ;-) I will call again on this beautiful discovery and on Lissa and Roxane who served me with professionalism and human warmth in their craziest time of the year - it speaks for itself! »

- Chantal Binet Leadership d’impact

« Lissa and Roxanne were amazing with our corporate product order. We had talked about it a few years ago but the project had not come to fruition on our end. In mid-January, I contacted Shop moi ca to talk to them about the project again and within 2 days, I had quotes and products suggested to us. We made a choice and the boards and knives were delivered quickly. Lissa and Roxanne also did a GREAT job of gift wrapping, in our colors, with our business cards to make things easier for us. Without their help, we wouldn't have these beautiful gifts to give to our customers. I have been a customer of Shop moi ca for many years on the personal side but it is certain that this will not be the last time we will do business with them for our corporate gifts. They respond quickly, have lots of ideas to bring our projects to fruition and are very creative. A big 100/100 for Shop moi ca! Keep up the great work girls! »

- De l'Équipe Régimbal, Re/Max Direct

« For Christmas, in 2020, the corporate gifts were a hit! It was a pleasure to work with Shop moi ça for our boxes of Quebec products. The quality and originality of the items surprised our employees. The handling was efficient and friendly and we greatly appreciated the flexibility to add personalized items.

A success that we highly recommend! » - Catherine, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

« We are a dynamic company with many new parents on our team. With each new birth, we have the pleasure of working with Shop Moi ça to come up with beautiful and original ideas that are in line with our values. We have never been disappointed and our employees... what can I say? They have been very happy! These beautiful gifts make our employees feel good and appreciated with us, exactly what we are looking for! Thank you Lissa and Roxanne. »

- Jessica, Polycontrols

« In order to thank the generous donors who contributed to our philanthropic campaign, we were looking for Quebec products to encourage the local economy. To do so, we chose Shop Moi Ça to create a 5 to 7 theme box. We were very satisfied with their outstanding personalized service. Lissa and Roxanne were attentive to our needs and exceeded our expectations from the very beginning to the delivery of our boxes. If another opportunity arises, we will not hesitate to try again with them! »

- Anne B, Evolugen

« We were more than happy to choose your company! In the whirlwind of the holidays, we were looking for a sweet thought to spoil our staff while respecting a budget. With the exceptional year we had just experienced, we were looking for a wellness theme to share with the team. With Shop moi ça, we offered gift boxes to our staff that we personalized. We were able to put them in our colors and even add a little touch of uniqueness. All this, with exceptional quality, tight deadlines, impeccable service and local products! We saw the desired effect in the eyes of our team, the magic of the holidays was there!

A warm thank you to your team for the experience we had recently. »

- Catherine M, CPE Main dans la main


English

✧ Livraison GRATUITE sur commandes de 80$ et plus (ON et QC)! ✧
Panier d'achat

Témoignages - Mandats corporatifs

« En mon nom personnel je peux dire que j’ai eu un excellent service, une belle prise en charge (même si j’étais dernière minute) et mes questions étaient toutes rapidement répondues. »

- Patrick L. (Compagnie d’assurance)


« Shop Moi Ça est la façon idéale et rapide de concevoir des cadeaux personnalisés pour les occasions célébrés par une entreprise. La CCG a fait affaire avec ce petit joyau d’entreprise pour remercier, avec des boîtes cadeaux, les finalistes et lauréats des Prix Excelor, ainsi que les membres de son conseil d’administration. Leur service est rapide, efficace et adapté à tous nos besoins. J’invite la communauté d’affaires à évaluer les besoins annuels de cadeaux corporatifs et de communiquer avec Shop Moi Ça pour faciliter la création et la livraison de boîte parfaite pour toute occasion. En plus d’un contenu original, vous encouragez par le fait même des entreprises locales puisque les boîtes Shop Moi Ça sont composées de produits d’ici! Un indispensable! » 

- Marie-Ève Gratton, Chambre de commerce de Gatineau

 

« Dealing with "Shop moi ca" was a charm. So professional, helpful, accommodating and resourceful with amazing products. They delivered over 100 giftbags to us just in time for the holidays! Everyone loved their gifts. Would not hesitate to do business with them! Highly recommended. »

- Laurence Azoulay, Avanquest Management

 

« Je cherchais une idée de cadeau géniale cette année à offrir à mes employés et j'ai découvert Cadeaux Shop moi ça. J'ai pu créer de boîtes personnalisées avec des produits Québécois diversifiés et de grande qualité ! Le tout est emballé dans de très belles boîtes cadeaux où la présentation est soignée et j'ai pu y insérer des cartes personnalisées pour chacun. Mes employés ont été comblés et plus que reconnaissants de recevoir ces belles boîtes cadeaux à la maison. Un gros merci à Lissa pour son service chaleureux, sa grande flexibilité et son service personnalisé... Ce fût très apprécié ! »

- Isabelle, Polytechnique

« Dans la foulée de l'année de fou que mes clients ont connue avec la pandémie, j'ai voulu les chouchouter pour Noël 2020 et il était important pour moi d'encourager une entreprise locale. J'ai eu un coup de foudre pour les propriétaires de "Shop moi ça" en lisant leur histoire et en découvrant leur concept des boîtes-cadeaux personnalisées! J'ai reçu tout plein de beaux messages de mes clients me signifiant leur surprise et leur joie d'avoir reçu un aussi beau cadeau ;-) Je ferai à nouveau appel à cette belle découverte et à Lissa et Roxane qui m'ont servi avec professionnalisme et chaleur humaine dans leur période la plus folle de l'année - ça parle! »

- Chantal Binet Leadership d’impact

« Lissa et Roxanne ont été extraordinaires lors de notre commande de produits corporatifs. Nous nous en étions parlé il y a quelques années mais le projet n'avait pas abouti de notre côté. A la mi-janvier, j'ai recontacté Shop moi ca pour leur parler du projet à nouveau et à l'intérieur de 2 jours, j'avais des soumissions et des produits qui nous étaient suggérés. Nous avons fait un choix et les planches et couteaux ont été livrés rapidement. Lissa et Roxanne ont aussi fait un SUPER emballage cadeaux, dans nos couleurs, avec nos cartes d'affaires pour nous simplifier la tâche. C'est certain que sans leur aide, nous n'aurions pas ces magnifiques cadeaux à offrir à nos clients. Je suis une cliente de chez Shop moi ca depuis plusieurs années du côté personnel mais il est CERTAIN que ca ne sera pas la dernière fois que nous ferons affaire avec elles pour nos cadeaux corporatifs. Elles répondent vite, ont plein d'idées pour apporter nos projets à terme et sont très créatives. Un gros 100/100 pour Shop moi ca!! Continuez votre magnifique travail les filles! »

- De l'Équipe Régimbal, Re/Max Direct

 

« Pour Noël, en 2020, les cadeaux corporatifs ont été un hit! Ce fut un charme de travailler avec Shop moi ça pour nos boîtes de produits québécois. La qualité des items ainsi que l’originalité de ceux-ci ont étonné nos employés. La prise en charge était efficace et conviviale et nous avons grandement apprécié la flexibilité d'y ajouter des items personnalisés.

Un succès que nous recommandons chaudement! »

- Catherine, Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton

 

« Nous sommes une entreprise dynamique et notre équipe compte plusieurs nouveaux parents. À chaque nouvelle naissance, nous avons le plaisir de travailler avec Shop Moi ça afin de trouver de belles idées originales et alignées avec nos valeurs. Nous n’avons jamais été déçu et nos employés… que dire ? Ils s’en sont montré très heureux! Ces beaux cadeaux permettent à nos employés de se sentir bien et apprécié avec nous, exactement ce que nous recherchons ! Merci Lissa et Roxanne »

- Jessica, Polycontrols

 

« Dans le but de remercier les généreux donateurs qui ont contribué à notre campagne philanthropique, nous recherchions des produits québécois afin, par la même occasion, d’encourager l’économie locale. Pour ce faire, nous avons choisi Shop Moi Ça afin de créer une boîte thématique 5 à 7. Nous avons été très satisfaits par leur service personnalisé hors pair. Lissa et Roxanne ont été attentives à nos besoins et ont su surpasser nos attentes, du tout début jusqu’à la livraison de nos boîtes. Si une autre opportunité se présente, nous n’hésiterons pas à retenter l’expérience avec elles! »

- Anne B, Evolugen

 

« Nous avons été plus que satisfaits d’avoir choisi  votre compagnie! Dans le tourbillon des fêtes, nous cherchions une douce pensée pour gâter notre personnel tout en respectant un budget.  Avec l’année exceptionnelle que nous venions de vivre, nous recherchions une thématique bien-être à partager au sein de l’équipe. Avec Shop moi ça, nous avons offert des boites cadeaux à  notre personnel et que nous avons personnalisées. Nous avons pu les mettre à nos couleurs et même ajouter une petite touche d’unicité. Le tout, dans une qualité exceptionnelle, dans des délais serrés, avec un service impeccable et des produits locaux!  Nous avons constaté l’effet désiré dans les yeux de notre équipe, la magie des fêtes était au rendez-vous!

Un chaleureux merci à votre équipe pour l’expérience que nous avons vécue récemment. »

- Catherine M, CPE Main dans la main